Calendar

Sunday 3rd November, 2019

Compline

Start Time : 20:30
End Time : 21:00
Location : Chapel

Monday 4th November, 2019

Headmaster's Assembly

Start Time : 08:55
End Time : 09:20
Location : Chapel

Wednesday 6th November, 2019

Charity Committee

Start Time : 13:20
End Time : 13:55
Location : Nicholson Room

Wednesday 6th November, 2019

Eucharist

Start Time : 13:20
End Time : 13:55
Location : Chapel

Wednesday 13th November, 2019

Eucharist

Start Time : 13:20
End Time : 13:55
Location : Chapel

Sunday 17th November, 2019

Durham House Service

Start Time : 11:00
End Time : 12:00
Location : Chapel

Monday 18th November, 2019

Choral Matins

Start Time : 09:10
End Time : 09:45
Location : Chapel

Wednesday 20th November, 2019

Eucharist

Start Time : 13:20
End Time : 13:55
Location : Chapel

Monday 25th November, 2019

Headmaster's Assembly

Start Time : 08:55
End Time : 09:20
Location : Chapel

Wednesday 27th November, 2019

Eucharist

Start Time : 13:20
End Time : 13:55
Location : Chapel

Friday 29th November, 2019

Barney Friends Chapel Decoration

Start Time : 13:30
End Time : 16:30
Location : Chapel

Sunday 1st December, 2019

Compline

Start Time : 20:30
End Time : 21:00
Location : Chapel

Monday 2nd December, 2019

Headmaster's Assembly

Start Time : 08:55
End Time : 09:20
Location : Chapel

Wednesday 4th December, 2019

Eucharist

Start Time : 13:20
End Time : 13:55
Location : Chapel

Monday 9th December, 2019

Headmaster's Assembly

Start Time : 08:55
End Time : 09:20
Location : Chapel

Wednesday 11th December, 2019

Festival of Nine Lessons & Carols

Start Time : 19:30
End Time : N/A

Thursday 12th December, 2019

Festival of Nine Lessons & Carols

Start Time : 19:30
End Time : N/A

Friday 13th December, 2019

Festival of Nine Lessons & Carols

Start Time : 17:30
End Time : N/A