Calendar

Thursday 5th September, 2019

Chapel

Start Time : 08:55
End Time : 09:10

Sunday 8th September, 2019

Compline

Start Time : 20:30
End Time : 21:00
Location : Chapel

Monday 9th September, 2019

Headmaster's Assembly

Start Time : 08:55
End Time : 09:20
Location : Chapel

Wednesday 11th September, 2019

Eucharist

Start Time : 13:20
End Time : 13:55
Location : Chapel

Saturday 14th September, 2019

Heritage Open Day - School Chapel

Start Time : 12:00
End Time : 16:00

Sunday 15th September, 2019

Heritage Open Day - School Chapel

Start Time : 10:00
End Time : 16:00

Sunday 15th September, 2019

Compline

Start Time : 20:30
End Time : 21:00
Location : Chapel

Monday 16th September, 2019

Choral Matins

Start Time : 09:10
End Time : 09:45
Location : Chapel

Tuesday 17th September, 2019

Charity Committee

Start Time : 13:20
End Time : 13:55
Location : Nicholson Room

Wednesday 18th September, 2019

Eucharist

Start Time : 13:20
End Time : 13:55
Location : Chapel

Monday 23rd September, 2019

Headmaster's Assembly

Start Time : 08:55
End Time : 09:20
Location : Chapel

Wednesday 25th September, 2019

Eucharist

Start Time : 13:20
End Time : 13:55
Location : Chapel

Sunday 29th September, 2019

Compline

Start Time : 20:30
End Time : 21:00
Location : Chapel

Monday 30th September, 2019

Headmaster's Assembly

Start Time : 08:55
End Time : 09:20
Location : Chapel

Wednesday 2nd October, 2019

Eucharist

Start Time : 13:20
End Time : 13:55
Location : Chapel

Sunday 6th October, 2019

Compline

Start Time : 20:30
End Time : 21:00
Location : Chapel

Monday 7th October, 2019

Headmaster's Assembly

Start Time : 08:55
End Time : 09:20
Location : Chapel

Wednesday 9th October, 2019

Eucharist

Start Time : 13:20
End Time : 13:55
Location : Chapel

Sunday 13th October, 2019

Compline

Start Time : 20:30
End Time : 21:00
Location : Chapel

Monday 14th October, 2019

Choral Matins

Start Time : 09:10
End Time : 09:45
Location : Chapel