Calendar

Friday 14th May, 2021

Year 6 Senior School Entrance Test

Start Time : 09:30
End Time : 12:30

Friday 14th May, 2021

Year 7 & 8 Hard Ball 20/20

Start Time : 16:00
End Time : 19:00

Saturday 15th May, 2021

Senior School Entrance Day (External Candidates for Year 7 - 10)

Start Time : 09:00
End Time : 13:00

Saturday 15th May, 2021

Year 9 & 10 Boys' House Cricket

Start Time : 12:45
End Time : 17:00

Saturday 15th May, 2021

Year 9 & 10 Girls' House Cricket

Start Time : 12:45
End Time : 17:00

Monday 17th May, 2021

Prep School Individual Photographs

All Day Event

Tuesday 18th May, 2021

HSMs Meeting

Start Time : 17:10
End Time : N/A
Location : Big School

Wednesday 19th May, 2021

Year 3 Teams Meeting with Zeus

Start Time : 14:15
End Time : 14:45

Friday 21st May, 2021

Year 9 & 10 Hard Ball 20/20

Start Time : 16:00
End Time : 19:00

Saturday 22nd May, 2021

Year 7 & 8 Boys' House Cricket

Start Time : 12:45
End Time : 17:00

Saturday 22nd May, 2021

Year 7 & 8 Girls' House Cricket

Start Time : 12:45
End Time : 17:00

Saturday 22nd May, 2021

Year 9 & 10 Boys' House Cricket

Start Time : 12:45
End Time : 17:00

Monday 24th May, 2021

Year 3 & 4 House Cricket & Rounders

Start Time : 13:45
End Time : 15:15

Tuesday 25th May, 2021

BHSMs Meeting

Start Time : 17:10
End Time : N/A
Location : Big School

Friday 28th May, 2021

Year 5 & 6 House Cricket & Rounders

Start Time : 13:45
End Time : 15:15

Friday 28th May, 2021

Half term begins

Start Time : 17:10
End Time : N/A

Friday 28th May, 2021

Buses depart

Start Time : 17:10
End Time : N/A

Saturday 29th May, 2021

Half Term

All Day Event

Sunday 30th May, 2021

Half Term

All Day Event

Monday 31st May, 2021

Half Term

All Day Event