Calendar

Thursday 6th June, 2019

Year 6 Probability Fair

All Day Event

Thursday 13th June, 2019

Year 6 Trip to Beamish

All Day Event

Friday 14th June, 2019

Year 3 'Wild Camp' Sleepover

Start Time : 16:30
End Time : N/A
Location : Barnard Castle School

Wednesday 19th June, 2019

Years 1-6 move up/new pupils' Induction Day

Start Time : 09:00
End Time : 15:00

Wednesday 19th June, 2019

Reception move up/new pupils' Induction Day

Start Time : 14:00
End Time : 15:00

Thursday 20th June, 2019

Year 3 Trip to see Awful Egyptians

Start Time : 12:30
End Time : 16:00
Location : Darlington Hippodrome

Wednesday 26th June, 2019

Year 6 Tourism Fair

All Day Event
Location : Atkinson Hall

Thursday 27th June, 2019

Year 5 Orienteering Trip

All Day Event

Friday 28th June, 2019

Year 2 & 3 Orienteering at Mowden Hall

All Day Event

Monday 1st July, 2019

Year 6 Trip to Lightwater Valley

All Day Event

Tuesday 2nd July, 2019

Pre-Prep Summer Outing to The World of Beatrix Potter

All Day Event
Notes : Rec, Y1, Y2

Tuesday 2nd July, 2019

Year 6 visit Charles Dickens Lodge

All Day Event

Wednesday 3rd July, 2019

Pre-Prep Teddy Bears' Picnic

Start Time : 11:00
End Time : N/A

Thursday 4th July, 2019

Prep School End of Term Gathering

Start Time : 14:30
End Time : 15:30

Thursday 4th July, 2019

Year 6 Leavers' Disco

Start Time : 19:00
End Time : 21:00
Location : Atkinson Hall

Friday 5th July, 2019

Prep School picnic lunch for parents and pupils

Start Time : 12:30
End Time : 13:30

Friday 5th July, 2019

Prep School Speech Day and Prize-giving

Start Time : 14:00
End Time : N/A

Friday 5th July, 2019

Prep School term ends

Start Time : 15:30
End Time : 17:00