Calendar

Friday 18th January, 2019

Year 5 & 6 House Football & Netball

Start Time : 14:00
End Time : N/A

Monday 21st January, 2019

Year 3 & 4 House Football & Netball

Start Time : 14:00
End Time : N/A

Tuesday 22nd January, 2019

Year 3 Trip to the Bowes Museum

Start Time : 09:15
End Time : 16:00

Tuesday 22nd January, 2019

Year 6 Height & Weight Screening

Start Time : 09:15
End Time : 11:45
Location : Prep School

Wednesday 23rd January, 2019

Prep School House Singing

Start Time : 14:00
End Time : 15:30
Location : Big School

Thursday 24th January, 2019

Year 6 Trial Tests

Start Time : 12:45
End Time : N/A
Location : Atkinson Hall

Wednesday 30th January, 2019

Teaching Phonics to Your Child - for Reception to Year 6 Parents

Start Time : 16:00
End Time : 17:00
Location : Atkinson Hall

Thursday 31st January, 2019

Senior School Entrance Assessments for Year 6

Start Time : 12:45
End Time : 15:30
Location : Atkinson Hall

Monday 4th February, 2019

Prep School Internet Safety Week

All Day Event

Wednesday 6th February, 2019

French Trip Parents Meeting

Start Time : 18:30
End Time : 19:30
Location : Atkinson Hall

Thursday 7th February, 2019

Year 4 Trip to Centre for Life

All Day Event

Thursday 7th February, 2019

Year 6 Achievement Award - First Aid Training

All Day Event
Location : Atkinson Hall

Monday 11th February, 2019

Prep School Open Week

Start Time : 09:30
End Time : 14:00

Tuesday 12th February, 2019

Prep School Open Week

Start Time : 09:30
End Time : 14:00

Wednesday 13th February, 2019

Prep School Open Week

Start Time : 09:30
End Time : 14:00

Thursday 14th February, 2019

Prep School Open Week

Start Time : 09:30
End Time : 14:00

Friday 15th February, 2019

Prep School Founders' Day Service

Start Time : 14:30
End Time : 15:30
Location : Chapel

Thursday 7th March, 2019

Prep School House Reading

All Day Event

Friday 8th March, 2019

Year 1 trip to Edinburgh

Start Time : 08:00
End Time : 18:00

Saturday 9th March, 2019

'Bridging the Gap' for Year 6 pupils

Start Time : 09:00
End Time : 13:00