Calendar

Thursday 17th January, 2019

Design Technology Lower Sixth visit to Ikea & Egger UK

All Day Event
Location : Gateshead/Hexham

Sunday 20th January, 2019

Boarders' Trip - Ice Skating

Start Time : 13:00
End Time : 17:30

Tuesday 22nd January, 2019

Lower Sixth Art Trip to the ARTiculation Competition

Start Time : 12:00
End Time : 18:00
Location : Baltic Centre

Saturday 26th January, 2019

Boarders' Trip to York

Start Time : 09:30
End Time : 17:30

Monday 28th January, 2019

Upper Sixth Design Technology Visit to Pro-pipe, Hartlepool

Start Time : 14:00
End Time : 16:25

Sunday 3rd February, 2019

Boarders' Trip - Paintballing

Start Time : 13:00
End Time : 17:30

Sunday 10th February, 2019

Boarders' Trip to Teesside Park

Start Time : 13:00
End Time : 17:30

Tuesday 12th February, 2019

Design Technology Lower Sixth visit to ALM Engineering

Start Time : 13:00
End Time : 16:00
Location : Newton Aycliffe

Wednesday 27th February, 2019

FBM Challenge 3

All Day Event
Location : Durham County Cricket Club
Notes : Marketing your business

Thursday 28th February, 2019

Parents Information Evening for Classics trip to Italy

Start Time : 17:30
End Time : 18:30
Location : Sixth Form Centre

Sunday 3rd March, 2019

Boarders' Trip to York Designer Outlet

Start Time : 09:30
End Time : 17:30

Sunday 10th March, 2019

Boarders' Trip to Adrenaline

Start Time : 13:00
End Time : 17:30

Sunday 17th March, 2019

Boarders' Trip to The Hub

Start Time : 13:00
End Time : 17:30

Sunday 24th March, 2019

Boarders' Trip to Brockhole, The Lake District

Start Time : 09:30
End Time : 17:30

Thursday 28th March, 2019

York and District Geographical Association Sixth Form Conference

Start Time : 09:00
End Time : 17:30
Location : York

Friday 29th March, 2019

Junior Ski Trip departs

All Day Event
Notes : Departure time is shown approx. and to be finalized....Trip returns 6th April

Sunday 31st March, 2019

Classics Trip departs (d05:00)

Start Time : 08:00
End Time : N/A

Sunday 7th April, 2019

Classics Trip returns

All Day Event