Calendar

Friday 6th September, 2019

Boarders' Trip to Quilter Rugby Internationals: England v Italy (d18:00)

Start Time : 19:45
End Time : N/A
Location : St James' Park, Newcastle

Sunday 8th September, 2019

Boarders' Funday

Start Time : 12:00
End Time : 21:00

Thursday 12th September, 2019

Upper Sixth Geography Field Trip

Start Time : 09:15
End Time : 17:00

Sunday 15th September, 2019

Boarders' Trip to Flamingo Land

Start Time : 09:00
End Time : 18:00

Monday 16th September, 2019

Lower Sixth Geography Field Trip

Start Time : 09:00
End Time : 19:00
Location : Lake District

Tuesday 17th September, 2019

Year 11 Geography Field Trip

Start Time : 09:15
End Time : 19:00
Location : Lake District

Saturday 21st September, 2019

Boarders' Trip to Leeds

Start Time : 09:00
End Time : 17:30

Monday 23rd September, 2019

Upper Sixth Biology Field Trip to Malham Tarn departs

Start Time : 09:45
End Time : N/A

Wednesday 25th September, 2019

Upper Sixth Biology Field Trip returns

Start Time : 16:00
End Time : N/A

Thursday 26th September, 2019

Year 7 French Film

Start Time : 13:50
End Time : 16:00
Location : The Witham

Sunday 29th September, 2019

Boarders' Trip to Derwent Water Marina

Start Time : 09:00
End Time : 18:00

Wednesday 2nd October, 2019

York Geographical Association Sixth Form Lecture

Start Time : 17:15
End Time : 22:00

Thursday 3rd October, 2019

Year 9 Classics trip to Hadrian's Wall

Start Time : 08:45
End Time : 17:00

Thursday 3rd October, 2019

Year 11 Set 1 Biology Trip to Life Science Centre, Newcastle

Start Time : 11:50
End Time : 17:00

Sunday 6th October, 2019

Boarders' Tournaments

Start Time : 14:00
End Time : 16:00

Tuesday 8th October, 2019

Lower Sixth National Apprenticeship Show

Start Time : 08:45
End Time : 13:30
Location : Harrogate

Tuesday 8th October, 2019

Year 8 Religious Studies trip to Bradford Mosque

Start Time : 08:45
End Time : 17:00

Sunday 13th October, 2019

Boarders' Trip to Paintball & High Force

Start Time : 09:00
End Time : 18:00

Thursday 17th October, 2019

Sixth Form Art trip to Paris departs

Start Time : 17:00
End Time : N/A

Sunday 20th October, 2019

Sixth Form Art trip to Paris returns

Start Time : 17:00
End Time : N/A