Calendar

Thursday 24th October, 2019

Iceland Trip departs (d04:00)

Start Time : 10:30
End Time : N/A

Wednesday 30th October, 2019

Iceland Trip returns

Start Time : 01:30
End Time : N/A

Sunday 3rd November, 2019

Boarders' Trip to Wet 'n' Wild

Start Time : 09:00
End Time : 18:00

Thursday 7th November, 2019

Kids Lit Quiz (Regional Heat - Finalists from Years 6, 7, 8)

Start Time : 12:00
End Time : 19:00
Location : Gosforth Middle School
Notes : Finalists from Y6, 7, 8 (only 8 students in total)

Friday 8th November, 2019

A Level Religious Studies Lectures in Newcastle

Start Time : 08:15
End Time : 17:00

Thursday 14th November, 2019

York Geographical Association Sixth Form Lecture

Start Time : 17:15
End Time : 22:00

Sunday 17th November, 2019

Boarders' Trip to Vue Cinema, Darlington

Start Time : 13:00
End Time : 17:00

Thursday 21st November, 2019

Senior Maths Team Challange

Start Time : 09:15
End Time : 14:00
Location : The Sjovoll Centre, Durham

Friday 22nd November, 2019

Lower Sixth Biology in Action Trip at the University of Salford (d07:45)

Start Time : 10:00
End Time : 18:30

Saturday 23rd November, 2019

Boarders' Trip to Newcastle

Start Time : 09:30
End Time : 17:30

Friday 29th November, 2019

Year 11 Religious Studies to Durham

Start Time : 08:45
End Time : 17:00

Sunday 1st December, 2019

Boarders' Trip to the Metro Centre

Start Time : 09:00
End Time : 18:00

Thursday 5th December, 2019

Year 11 GCSE Poetry Live

Start Time : 08:45
End Time : 17:00
Location : Leeds
Notes : All Year 11 students and English staff to attend.