Calendar

Sunday 9th June, 2019

Climbing Trip: Brimham Rocks

All Day Event

Sunday 9th June, 2019

Boarders' Football Golf & Longfield Picnic

Start Time : 13:00
End Time : 17:30

Tuesday 11th June, 2019

Salters’ Festival of Chemistry

Start Time : 09:00
End Time : 16:00
Location : Newcastle University

Wednesday 12th June, 2019

Year 8 Physics Olympics

Start Time : 09:00
End Time : N/A
Location : St Peter's School, York

Friday 14th June, 2019

Year 9 Geography Field Trip - Farm visit and Foxglove Covert

Start Time : 08:50
End Time : 17:00

Friday 14th June, 2019

PGL Water Sports Trip: Parents Drop-In Meeting

Start Time : 17:00
End Time : 18:30
Location : Sixth Form Centre, Meeting Room 1

Monday 17th June, 2019

Lower Sixth Art & Design Technology Trip to London

All Day Event

Tuesday 18th June, 2019

Lower Sixth Art & Design Technology Trip to London

All Day Event

Tuesday 18th June, 2019

Year 8 Geography Field Trip to Robin Hood's Bay

Start Time : 08:50
End Time : 17:50

Thursday 20th June, 2019

Year 7 Geography Field Trip to Whinlatter Forest

Start Time : 08:50
End Time : 17:00

Thursday 20th June, 2019

Climbing Trip: Wainstones

Start Time : 16:00
End Time : 21:00

Saturday 22nd June, 2019

Boarders' Trip to Scarborough

Start Time : 13:00
End Time : 17:30

Monday 24th June, 2019

FBM Challenge 6

Start Time : 11:00
End Time : 14:00
Location : Thorn Academy of Light, Spennymoor
Notes : Presenting your business

Friday 28th June, 2019

FBM Awards Dinner

Start Time : 18:00
End Time : 22:30
Location : Xcel Centre, Newton Aycliffe

Sunday 30th June, 2019

Boarders' Fun Day & BBQ

All Day Event

Tuesday 9th July, 2019

South Africa Tour departs

Start Time : 09:00
End Time : N/A

Friday 26th July, 2019

South Africa Tour returns

Start Time : 16:00
End Time : N/A

Thursday 1st August, 2019

PGL trip departs

All Day Event

Friday 9th August, 2019

PGL trip returns

All Day Event