Calendar

Wednesday 23rd January, 2019

House Singing Practices

Start Time : 16:00
End Time : 17:00
Notes : Every Wednesday until 13th Feb inclusive

Wednesday 30th January, 2019

House Singing Practices

Start Time : 16:00
End Time : 17:00
Notes : Every Wednesday until 13th Feb inclusive

Wednesday 6th February, 2019

House Singing Practices

Start Time : 16:00
End Time : 17:00
Notes : Every Wednesday until 13th Feb inclusive

Wednesday 13th February, 2019

House Singing Practices

Start Time : 16:00
End Time : 17:00
Notes : Every Wednesday until 13th Feb inclusive

Thursday 14th February, 2019

Junior House Singing Practice

Start Time : 13:55
End Time : N/A
Location : Big School

Thursday 14th February, 2019

Junior House Singing

Start Time : 16:00
End Time : 17:00
Location : Big School

Thursday 14th February, 2019

Senior House Singing Practice

Start Time : 17:00
End Time : N/A
Location : Big School

Thursday 14th February, 2019

Senior House Singing

Start Time : 18:00
End Time : 19:30
Location : Big School

Monday 25th February, 2019

House Meeting followed by Target-setting with tutors

Start Time : 09:25
End Time : N/A

Wednesday 27th February, 2019

House Barnard Run Practices

Start Time : 16:00
End Time : 17:00

Wednesday 6th March, 2019

House Barnard Run Practices

Start Time : 16:00
End Time : 17:00

Wednesday 13th March, 2019

House Activities

Start Time : 16:00
End Time : 17:00

Wednesday 20th March, 2019

House Activities

All Day Event

Friday 29th March, 2019

House Meetings

Start Time : 14:35
End Time : N/A