Calendar

Monday 21st January, 2019

Year 7 & 9 Music Scholarship Assessment

All Day Event

Saturday 26th January, 2019

Exeat Weekend

All Day Event

Sunday 27th January, 2019

Exeat Weekend

All Day Event

Friday 8th February, 2019

Boarders' Chinese New Year Meal

Start Time : 18:00
End Time : N/A
Location : Dining Hall

Friday 15th February, 2019

Half Term begins

Start Time : 17:00
End Time : N/A

Friday 15th February, 2019

Buses depart

Start Time : 17:10
End Time : N/A

Saturday 16th February, 2019

Half Term

All Day Event

Sunday 17th February, 2019

Half Term

All Day Event

Monday 18th February, 2019

Half Term

All Day Event

Tuesday 19th February, 2019

Half Term

All Day Event

Wednesday 20th February, 2019

Half Term

All Day Event

Thursday 21st February, 2019

Half Term

All Day Event

Friday 22nd February, 2019

Half Term

All Day Event

Saturday 23rd February, 2019

Half Term

All Day Event

Monday 25th February, 2019

Second half begins

Start Time : 08:50
End Time : N/A

Wednesday 6th March, 2019

Boarders' Spanish Meal

Start Time : 18:00
End Time : N/A
Location : Dining Hall

Thursday 7th March, 2019

World Book Day - Dr Seuss

All Day Event

Friday 29th March, 2019

Buses depart

Start Time : 17:10
End Time : N/A