Calendar

Tuesday 3rd September, 2019

Boarders return

Start Time : 16:00
End Time : 17:00

Wednesday 4th September, 2019

Term begins

Start Time : 08:50
End Time : N/A

Wednesday 4th September, 2019

Senior & Prep School individual photographs

Start Time : 10:00
End Time : 14:00

Wednesday 4th September, 2019

House Activities - Tug of War

Start Time : 16:00
End Time : 17:00

Wednesday 11th September, 2019

House Activities

Start Time : 16:00
End Time : 17:00

Wednesday 11th September, 2019

Come Dine with Boarders

Start Time : 18:30
End Time : N/A

Friday 13th September, 2019

Whole School Photograph

Start Time : 11:00
End Time : 11:45

Wednesday 18th September, 2019

House Activities

Start Time : 16:00
End Time : 17:00

Saturday 21st September, 2019

Exeat Weekend

All Day Event

Sunday 22nd September, 2019

Exeat Weekend

All Day Event

Wednesday 25th September, 2019

European Day of Languages Inter-House Activities

Start Time : 16:00
End Time : 17:00

Friday 27th September, 2019

MacMillan Coffee Morning

Start Time : 09:30
End Time : 11:50
Location : Dining Hall

Wednesday 2nd October, 2019

House Activities

Start Time : 16:00
End Time : 17:00

Saturday 5th October, 2019

Prep & Senior School Open Morning

Start Time : 09:30
End Time : 11:30

Wednesday 9th October, 2019

House Activities

Start Time : 16:00
End Time : 17:00

Wednesday 9th October, 2019

Come Dine with Boarders

Start Time : 18:30
End Time : N/A

Wednesday 16th October, 2019

House Activities

Start Time : 16:00
End Time : 17:00

Thursday 17th October, 2019

Half Term begins

Start Time : 17:00
End Time : N/A

Thursday 17th October, 2019

Buses depart

Start Time : 17:10
End Time : N/A

Friday 18th October, 2019

Half Term

All Day Event