Calendar

Wednesday 23rd October, 2019

Half Term

All Day Event

Thursday 24th October, 2019

Half Term

All Day Event

Friday 25th October, 2019

Half Term

All Day Event

Saturday 26th October, 2019

Half Term

All Day Event

Sunday 27th October, 2019

Half Term

All Day Event

Monday 28th October, 2019

Half Term

All Day Event

Tuesday 29th October, 2019

Half Term

All Day Event

Tuesday 29th October, 2019

Boarders return

Start Time : 16:00
End Time : 20:00

Wednesday 30th October, 2019

Second half begins

Start Time : 08:50
End Time : N/A

Wednesday 30th October, 2019

House Activities

Start Time : 16:00
End Time : 17:00

Wednesday 6th November, 2019

House Activities

Start Time : 16:00
End Time : 17:00

Monday 11th November, 2019

School Remembrance Day Parade

Start Time : 08:45
End Time : 09:45

Wednesday 13th November, 2019

House Activities

Start Time : 16:00
End Time : 17:00

Wednesday 20th November, 2019

House Activities

Start Time : 16:00
End Time : 17:00

Saturday 23rd November, 2019

Exeat Weekend

All Day Event

Sunday 24th November, 2019

Exeat Weekend

All Day Event

Tuesday 26th November, 2019

LAMDA Exams

All Day Event
Location : Prep School

Wednesday 27th November, 2019

House Activities

Start Time : 16:00
End Time : 17:00

Wednesday 27th November, 2019

Come Dine with Boarders

Start Time : 18:30
End Time : N/A

Wednesday 4th December, 2019

House Activities

Start Time : 16:00
End Time : 17:00