Calendar

Thursday 13th June, 2019

Sixth Form Social Event

Start Time : 17:00
End Time : 19:30

Tuesday 18th June, 2019

North East Heads of Sixth Form Conference

All Day Event
Location : Sixth Form Centre, Meeting Room 1
Notes : DJC Organiser

Wednesday 19th June, 2019

Sixth Form Experience Day - Part 1

Start Time : 08:45
End Time : 15:30

Thursday 20th June, 2019

Sixth Form Experience Day - Part 2

Start Time : 08:45
End Time : 14:30

Tuesday 25th June, 2019

Lower Sixth Employability Week

All Day Event
Location : Sixth Form Centre

Wednesday 26th June, 2019

Lower Sixth Employability Week

All Day Event
Location : Sixth Form Centre

Thursday 27th June, 2019

Lower Sixth Employability Week

All Day Event
Location : Sixth Form Centre

Friday 28th June, 2019

Lower Sixth Employability Week

All Day Event
Location : Sixth Form Centre

Friday 28th June, 2019

Lower Sixth Industry Day

Start Time : 09:00
End Time : 16:30

Saturday 6th July, 2019

Upper Sixth Leavers' Valedictory Service

Start Time : 13:00
End Time : N/A

Thursday 15th August, 2019

A2 & AS Level Results

Start Time : 08:30
End Time : 12:00
Location : Sixth Form Centre