Calendar

Thursday 5th September, 2019

Chapel Choir Rehearsal

Start Time : 16:00
End Time : N/A
Location : Music School

Friday 6th September, 2019

Music Scholars Introductory Meeting

Start Time : 13:30
End Time : N/A
Location : Music School

Wednesday 11th September, 2019

Remembrance Concert

Start Time : 19:00
End Time : N/A
Location : Music School

Thursday 12th September, 2019

Choral Society

Start Time : 19:00
End Time : 21:00
Location : Music School

Thursday 19th September, 2019

Choral Society

Start Time : 19:00
End Time : 21:00
Location : Music School

Friday 20th September, 2019

Year 11 Lunchtime Concert

Start Time : 13:05
End Time : 13:35
Location : Music School

Thursday 26th September, 2019

Choral Society

Start Time : 19:00
End Time : 21:00
Location : Music School

Thursday 3rd October, 2019

Choral Society

Start Time : 19:00
End Time : 21:00
Location : Music School

Friday 4th October, 2019

Year 7 Music Exhibitioners' Lunchtime Concert

Start Time : 13:05
End Time : 13:35

Thursday 10th October, 2019

Choral Society

Start Time : 19:00
End Time : 21:00
Location : Music School

Friday 11th October, 2019

Lunchtime Concert: Musicians from Year 9 & 10

Start Time : 13:05
End Time : 13:35
Location : Music School

Monday 14th October, 2019

Evensong at Newcastle Cathedral (d13:30)

Start Time : 17:30
End Time : 19:00

Thursday 17th October, 2019

Choral Society

Start Time : 19:00
End Time : 21:00
Location : Music School

Thursday 31st October, 2019

Choral Society

Start Time : 19:00
End Time : 21:00
Location : Music School

Thursday 7th November, 2019

Choral Society

Start Time : 19:00
End Time : 21:00
Location : Music School

Thursday 14th November, 2019

Choral Society

Start Time : 19:00
End Time : 21:00
Location : Music School

Thursday 21st November, 2019

Choral Society

Start Time : 19:00
End Time : 21:00
Location : Music School

Monday 25th November, 2019

Evening Recital

Start Time : 19:00
End Time : N/A
Location : Chapel

Wednesday 27th November, 2019

Autumn Concert

Start Time : 19:30
End Time : N/A
Location : Big School

Thursday 28th November, 2019

Choral Society

Start Time : 19:00
End Time : 21:00
Location : Music School