Calendar

Monday 9th September, 2019

CCF Admin Parade

Start Time : 16:00
End Time : 17:00
Location : Dining Hall

Sunday 6th October, 2019

CCF Cadet Black Rat Challenge

Start Time : 06:00
End Time : 18:00
Location : Catterick Training Area

Thursday 10th October, 2019

CCF Biennial Inspection

Start Time : 09:00
End Time : 16:00

Saturday 12th October, 2019

Exercise Northern Rat

All Day Event
Location : Albemarle Barracks

Sunday 13th October, 2019

Exercise Northern Rat

Start Time : 09:00
End Time : 17:00
Location : Albemarle Barracks

Wednesday 16th October, 2019

CCF Remembrance Parade Practice

Start Time : 13:15
End Time : 13:40
Location : CCF Hut

Sunday 3rd November, 2019

CCF BTEC Training Session

Start Time : 10:00
End Time : 15:00
Location : M Block

Wednesday 6th November, 2019

CCF Remembrance Parade Practice

Start Time : 13:15
End Time : 13:40
Location : CCF Hut

Sunday 17th November, 2019

CCF RFCA Indoor Shooting Competition

Start Time : 08:30
End Time : 17:00
Location : Bishop Auckland ARC

Monday 25th November, 2019

Year 10 weapon handling field day

Start Time : 09:25
End Time : 16:00
Location : School grounds

Saturday 30th November, 2019

CCF RFCA Triclimb

Start Time : 08:30
End Time : 17:00
Location : Simonside Climbing Wall

Sunday 1st December, 2019

CCF BTEC Training Session

Start Time : 10:00
End Time : 15:00
Location : M Block

Monday 9th December, 2019

CCF Staff Meeting

Start Time : 16:00
End Time : 17:00
Location : Sixth Form Centre, Meeting Room 2