Term Dates

Michaelmas 2017

Notes
Staff INSET 4th-5th September
Term begins Wednesday 6th September (Boarders return Tuesday 5th 16:00-20:00)
Exeat 23rd-24th September
Half term begins Thursday 19th October
Second half begins Wednesday 1st November (Boarders return Tuesday 31st 16:00-20:00)
Exeat 25th-26th November
Term ends Friday 15th December 19.00 (after Carol Service)

Lent 2018

Staff INSET Monday 8th January
Term begins Tuesday 9th January (Boarders return Mon 8th  Jan 16:00-20:00)
Exeat 27th-28th January
Half term begins Friday 16th February 14.00
Second half begins Monday 26th February (Boarders return Sunday 25th  16:00-20:00)
Term ends Friday 23rd March 12.00

Trinity 2018

Staff INSET 16th-17th April
Term begins Wednesday 18th April (Boarders return Tues 17th 16:00-20:00)
Exeat 5th,  6th and 7th May
Half term begins Friday 25th May 16.00
Second half begins Monday 4th June (Boarders return Sun 3rd 16:00-20:00)
Term ends Saturday 30th June 13.00 (After Prize-giving)

Prep School term ends 16.00 on 29th June

Michaelmas 2018

Staff INSET 3rd – 4th September
Term begins Wednesday 5th September (Boarders return Tuesday 4th 16:00 – 20:00)
Exeat 22nd – 23rd September
Half term begins Thursday 18th October
Second half begins Wednesday 31st October (Boarders return Tuesday 30th 16:00 – 20:00)
Exeat 17th – 18th November
Term ends Friday 14th December 19.00 (after Carol Service)

Lent 2019

Staff INSET 7th – 8th January
Term begins Wednesday 9th January (Boarders return Tuesday 8th 16:00 – 20:00)
Exeat 26th – 27th January
Half term begins Friday 15th February
Second half begins Monday 25th February (Boarders return Sunday 24th February 16:00 – 20:00)
Term ends Friday 29th March

Trinity 2019

Staff INSET Tuesday 23rd April
Term begins Wednesday 24th April (Boarders return Tuesday 23rd April 16:00 – 20.00)
Half term begins Friday 24th May
Second half begins Monday 3rd June (Boarders return Sunday 2nd June 16:00 – 20:00)
Exeat 22nd – 23rd June
Term ends Saturday 6th July 13.00 (After Prize-giving)
Prep School term ends 16.00 on 5th July