skip to main navigation | skip to main content

Term Dates

Michaelmas 2015
Staff INSET 7th - 8th September
Term begins Wednesday 9th September (Boarders return Tuesday 8th 4.00pm - 8.00pm)
Exeat 26th - 27th September
Half term begins Thursday 22nd October at 4.00pm
Second half term begins Wednesday 4th November (Boarders return Tuesday 3rd, 4.00pm - 8.00pm)
Exeat 28th - 29th November
Term ends Friday 18th December (7.00pm after Carol Service)

Lent 2016
Staff INSET Monday 11th January
Term begins Tuesday 12th January (Boarders return Monday 11th 4.00pm - 8.00pm)
Exeat 30th - 31st January
Half term begins Friday 12th February at 2.00pm
Second half begins Monday 22nd February (Boarders return Sunday 21st 4.00pm - 8.00pm)
Term ends Friday 18th March 12.00pm

Trinity 2016
Staff INSET 11-12 April
Term begins Wednesday 13th April (Boarders return Tuesday 12th 4.00pm - 8.00pm)
Exeat 7th - 8th May
Half term begins Friday 27th May 4.00pm
Second half begins Monday 6th June (Boarders return Sunday 5th 4.00pm - 8.00pm)
Term ends Saturday 2nd July 1.00 (After Prize-giving) (Prep school term ends 5.00pm on 1st July)