skip to main navigation | skip to main content

Term Dates

Trinity 2014
Staff INSET 28th - 29th April
Term begins Wednesday 30th April (Boarders return Tuesday 29th 4.00pm - 8.00pm)
Half term begins Friday 23rd May 4.00pm
Second half begins Monday 2nd June (Boarders return Sun 1st 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Exeat 21st - 22nd June
Prep School term ends Thursday 3rd July 4.00pm
Senior School term ends Friday 4th July 1.00pm (after prize giving)

Michaelmas 2014
Staff INSET 1st-2nd September
Term begins Wednesday 3rd September (Boarders return Tuesday 2nd 4.00pm - 8.00pm)
Exeat 20th - 21st September
Half term begins Thursday 16th October 4.00pm
Second half begins Wednesday 29th October (Boarders return Tuesday 28th 4.00pm - 8.00pm)
Exeat 22nd - 23rd November
Term ends Friday 12th December 7.00pm (after Carol Service)

Lent 2015
Staff INSET Monday 5th January
Term begins Tuesday 6th January (Boarders return Mon 5th Jan 4.00pm - 8.00pm)
Exeat 24th - 25th January
Half term begins Friday 13th February 2.00pm
Second half begins Monday 23rd February (Boarders return Sunday 22nd 4.00pm - 8.00pm)
Exeat 14th -15th March
Term ends Friday 27th March 12.00pm

Trinity 2015
Staff INSET 20 - 21 April
Term begins Wednesday 22nd April (Boarders return Tuesday 21st 4.00pm - 8.00pm)
Exeat 9th - 10th May
Half term begins Friday 22nd May 4.00pm
Second half begins Monday 1st June (Boarders return Sun 31st 4.00pm - 8.00pm)
Exeat 20th - 21st June
Prep School term ends 3rd July 4.00pm
Term ends 4th July 1.00pm (After Prize-giving)